List of Holidays
S.No Name Of Holidays Date Day
1 Republic Day 26th Jan 2016 Tuesday
2 Basant Panchami 12th Feb Friday
3 Guru Ravidas jayanti 22th Feb Monday
4 Maharashi Dayanand Jayanti 4th March Friday
5 Maha Shiv Ratri 8th March Tuesday
6 Bhagat Singh, Rajguru & Sukhdev Jayanti 23th March Wednesday
7 Holi 24th March Thursday
8 Good Friday 25th March Friday
9 Baishakhi 13th April Wednesday
10 Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April Thursday
11 Ram Navmi 15th April Friday
12 Mahavir Jayanti 20th April Wednesday
13 Bhagwan Parshuram jayanti 9th May Monday
14 Budh Purnima 21th May Saturday
15 Maharana Partap Jayanti 7th June Tuesday
16 Sant Kabir Jayanti 20th June Monday
17 Id-Ul-Fitr 6th July Wednesday
18 Independence Day 15th Aug Monday
19 Rakshabandhan  18th Aug  Thursday
20  Janmashtami  25th Aug  Thursday
21  Teez  4th Sep  Sunday
22  ID- UL- Zuha  12th Sep  Monday
23 Shahidi Diwas  23th Sep  Friday
24  Gandhi Jayanti  2th Oct  Sunday
25 Dusshera  11th Oct  Tuesday
26  Muhharam  12th Oct Wednesday
27  Mahrashi Valmiki Jayanti  16th Oct  Sunday
28 Diwali 30th Oct Sunday
29  Govardhan Pooja 31st Oct Monday
30 Haryana Day 1st Nov Tuesday
31  Guru Nanak & Children’s Day 14th Nov Monday
32 ID – E- Milad 13th Dec Tuesday
33 Chrismas Day 25th Dec Sunday
34 Shahid Udham Singh Diwas 26th Dec Monday

 

 

 

 

Rao Kishan Lal High School © All Rights Reseverd

Design by Daksh Web Solution